NameRaum

 

Telefon

(+49 9131 85)

E-Mail
 
Leitung

MH

Prof. Dr.      Martin Hartmann

 

(ausführlicher CV als pdf)

T0.104 -28792 Martin.Hartmann@ecrc.uni-erlangen.de
Sekretariat

DR

Dimitra Rantzoglou

T0.96 -20717 Dimitra.Rantzoglou@ecrc.uni-erlangen.de
EDV

 

 

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hendryk Partsch

C0.070 -27708 Hendryk.Partsch@crt.cbi.uni-erlangen.de
Postdoc

YA

Dr.                Yamini Avadhut

U1.145-4


U1.010 (EPR)

-67409


-67518

Yamini.Avadhut@fau.de

MF

Dr.-Ing.       Marcus Fischer

U1.145-4 -67455 ECRC.Fischer@fau.de

SG

M. Sc.         Stephan Glante

U1.145-4 -67403 Stephan.Glante@fau.de
Doktoranden
M. E.

M. Sc.       Matthias Ermer

U1.145-4 -67405 Matthias.Ermer@fau.de

M. Sc.              Maximilian Hovestadt

C0.060 -27435 Maximilian.Hovestadt@fau.de

M. Sc.                  Martin Kriesten

U1.145-4 -67402 Martin.Kriesten@fau.de

CP

M. Sc.                Carolin Paula

C0.060 -27435 Carolin.Paula@fau.de

M. Sc.              Stefan Peil

U1.145-4 -67456 Stefan.sp.Peil@fau.de
FP

M. Sc.                 Frank Piepenbreier

 U1.145-4


R.16.4.20

(EnCN, Geb.16, Fürther Str. 250, 90429 Nürnberg)

 -67406


 

 

0911 / 56854 9274

Frank.Piepenbreier@fau.de
Masterstudenten
Simon Rauch
Philip Roßmann
Chien-Ju Sung
Stefan Jäger
Chenyang Xu
Hannes Dörfler
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter
Dr. V. R. Reddy Marthala
Elif Kurt, M. Sc.
Carina Bütterich, M. Sc.
Dr. Zhou Zhou
Dipl.-Chem. Xenia Kostrov
Dipl.-Chem. Benjamin Barth
Dr. Umamaheswari Venkatesan
Dipl.-Ing. Ulrike Böhme
Dr.-Ing. Dieter Himsl
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Jung
Dr.-Ing. Simon Kullmann
Dipl.-Chem. Oliver Tangermann